Texas 2020-2022
State Executive Board

Front row-left to right:  Nancy Carr, President-Elect;  Betsy Ruckman, President; Alma Deborah Galvan, Immediate Past President;  


Back row-left to right: Lou Ann Hollis, Historian;  Betty Dion, Sgt-at-Arms;  Carol Johnson, VP for Membership; Lynda Wright, Chaplain;  Becky Rachel, PCCP;  Bonnie Melton, Recording Secretary;  Shelly Couch, Treasurer;  Janelle Howe, Corresponding Secretary


2020-2022 State Altruistic Project The Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation of America (CCFA)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now